NEESA LEISURE LIMITED (IN CIRP)

<u>List of Claims Received from Operational Creditors (Form - B)</u> <u>Claims updated till 31-12-2019</u>

(Amount in ₹)

	(Amount in 3					
Sr.	Name of Operational Creditors	Amount Claimed	Amount Provisionally			
No.			Admitted			
	A. Claims received from Operational Creditors other than Statutory Authorities					
1	Vivek Mehta	1,229,908	1,229,908			
2	Rajesh Kumari Chauhan	932,982	932,982			
3	Prabha Nankani	1,172,710	1,172,710			
4	C K Joshi s/o Shri Girish Chandra Joshi	2,390,850	2,390,850			
	through Karta M/s C K Joshi HUF					
5	Monika Mehta	913,787	913,787			
6	Babita Gupta	1,025,226	1,025,226			
7	Raj Hans Upadhyaya Huf	2,705,950	2,705,950			
8	Manoj Kumar Bansal Huf	758,579	758,579			
9	Sunil Kumar Sharma	2,723,654	2,499,089			
10	Saroj Rustagi	2,575,467	2,575,467			
11	Abhishek Singh	1,664,800	1,664,800			
12	Raghvendra singh Chaudhary	2,422,780	2,422,780			
13	Raghvendra singh Chaudhary & Chandra	2,355,039	2,355,039			
	Kumar Chahar	, ,	, ,			
14	Dayesh Kumar Porwal & Archana Porwal	1,420,452	1,420,452			
		, ,	, ,			
15	Neha Porwal	1,387,872	1,387,872			
16	Brijbala Singh	1,614,480	1,614,480			
17	Prashant Singh	1,494,200	1,494,200			
18	Rachana Srivastava	3,303,700	3,303,700			
19	Anjali Singh(Legal Heir To Late Asha	1,310,464	1,310,464			
	Singh)	, ,	, ,			
20	Anjali Singh	1,310,464	1,310,464			
21	Shruti Singh	1,280,087	1,280,087			
22	Ravi Sankar Srivastava	3,548,800	3,548,800			
22	Ravi Sankar Srivastava	3,695,410	3,695,410			
23	Padmini Malhotra	757,833	757,833			
24	Kiran Malhotra	694,979	694,979			
25	Sonia Malhotra	752,614	752,614			
26	Kiran shrivastava & Ruchi Srivastava	3,003,700	3,003,700			
27	Ashish Sharma	3,999,617	3,608,392			
28	Dharmendra R. Jain	230,000	-			
29	Mitra Sharma	883,680	672,000			
30	Anuradha Sharma	1,287,777	933,292			
31	Manju Agarwal	1,550,498	1,550,498			
<i>J</i> 1	1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1	1,550,770	1,550,70			

32	Jai Prakash Agrawal (Representing	857,600	857,600
	Namrata Agarwal)		007,000
33	Amit Agarwal	1,469,278	1,469,278
34	Pramod Sharma	3,737,003	3,737,003
35	Hari Khetan	412,160	368,000
36	Shashi Yadav	2,826,600	2,826,600
37	Sweta Jhunjhunwala	1,069,200	1,069,200
38	Shashi Goyal and Rohit Goyal	617,760	617,760
39	Sweta Saini	588,541	588,541
40	Swati Yadav	744,800	744,800
41	Sumit Modi	974,688	974,688
42	Shanti Devi	1,633,632	1,633,632
43	Renu Harnal	976,770	976,770
44	Vivek Sharma	1,165,505	829,584
45	Sunita Sharma along with Maheshkumar	3,388,192	3,079,137
	(legal heir of Rama Devi Dubey)		
46	Sudha Sharma	706,650	706,650
47	Priyanka Khandelwal	1,193,746	1,193,746
48	Mohindra Kaur	792,000	792,000
49	C.K. Joshi	2,390,850	2,390,850
50	Vijay Kumar Garg karta of Vijay Kumar	829,795	829,795
	Garg HUF		
51	Vikas Garg & Meenakshi Jindal	1,944,673	1,944,673
52	Lata Saini	936,000	936,000
53	Vijay Laxmi Sharma	1,333,968	1,333,968
54	Arvind kumar Ladha	3,336,548	3,336,548
55	Dr. Vinod Jain	1,108,800	1,108,800
56	Desh Deepak Khurana	1,243,459	1,243,459
57	Chandra Mohan Joshi & Mrs. Kusum	3,240,000	3,240,000
	Joshi		
58	Khem Chand	1,397,469	1,397,469
59	Axis Trustee Services Limited	7,216,210	5,620,646
60	Swaraj Sharma	40,000	-
61	Durga Sharma	626,000	626,000
62	Ashwin Kumar	941,120	941,120
63	Milage Hospitality LLP	1,449,212	-
64	Lukkas Hospitality LLP	473,069	-
65	Verina Hospitality LLP	2,642,360	-
66	Dott 7 Hospitality LLP	5,827,058	-
67	Kourtsey Hospitality LLP	3,425,859	-
68	Coddle Hospitality LLP	205,000	-
69	Sahjanand Timber Mart	1,469,167	684,950
70	Vikas Garg karta of Vikas Garg HUF	1,127,239	1,127,239

71	Vijay Kumar Garg karta of Vijay Kumar	2,156,583	2,156,583
	Garg HUF & Vikas Garg karta of Vikas	,	,,
	Garg HUF		
72	Inder Kumar Bawta	1,465,308	1,201,924
73	Prem Lata	1,475,296	1,333,583
74	Anju Chaudhary	1,417,463	1,280,402
75	Priyanka Kumar	1,361,018	1,227,905
76	Omwati	1,190,245	1,010,030
77	Kamlesh Rana	1,535,137	1,387,448
78	Rama Devi	1,535,137	1,387,448
79	Asha Devi	1,456,512	1,321,089
80	Kavita Singh	1,475,296	1,333,583
81	Asha Menghani	1,635,715	1,144,080
82	Ravi B Shah	407,520	283,000
83	Abhishek Chanwaria	285,940	246,500
84	Alok Dixit & Jagdish Singh	1,792,481	1,513,404
85	Usha Rani	2,189,670	2,189,670
86	Shailesh Gupta	6,094,872	6,094,872
87	Chahat Chawla	1,160,768	1,160,768
88	Raj Laxmi Jain	2,387,332	2,387,332
89	Charu Jain	1,132,467	1,132,467
90	Manoj jain	1,101,408	1,101,408
91	Dharmendra Jain	1,101,265	1,101,265
92	Praveen Jain	1,101,210	1,101,210
93	Samta Jain	2,767,518	2,767,518
94	Rubik Infotech	444,480	444,480
95	Manju Goel	2,923,031	2,184,000
96	Rakesh Bansal	2,085,452	2,085,452
97	C. K Guha	6,040,000	3,300,000
98	Manoharlal Bhandari	2,398,059	2,398,059
99	Sagar Timbers	159,455	159,455
100	Solid Security	6,902,625	6,902,625
101	Mrs. Achala Gupta w/o Shri Naresh Gupta	1,958,412	1,764,535
102	Mr Master Agrim Bansal s/o Shri Ankur	1,958,412	1,376,780
102	Bansal Through its mother Priyanka	1,330,412	1,3/0,/00
	Bansal		
103	Mr. Ankur Bansal	1,873,427	1,692,545
103	Mrs. Prem Lata Bansal w/o Late Shri V.K.	1,915,747	1,728,425
104	Gupta	1,713,747	1,720,423
105	Mrs. Ruchi Kharkia w/o Shri Nishant	1,958,412	1,764,535
103	Kharkia	1,730,712	1,707,555
106	Mrs. Priyanka Bansal w/o Shri Ankur	1,958,412	1,764,535
100	Bansal	1,730,712	1,707,333
	Dumun		

107	Sandhya Arya & Gaurav Agarwal	1,227,683	1,227,683
108	Seema Chaudhary	1,510,250	1,510,250
109	Chhavi Chaudhary	1,479,362	1,479,362
110	Personage Security Services Pvt. Ltd.	930,415	378,849
111	Orient Spa Limited	214,234	-
112	M/s Sadhi Design & Creative	5,608,323	5,469,336
	Communication through its proprietor		
	Rohitkumar Babubhai Patel		
113	Ramky Infrastructure Limited	166,445,700	166,445,700
114	Amit Goyal HUF	2,935,907	2,935,907
B. Claims received from Statutory Authorities as Operational Creditors			
115	Shri Bhawanisingh Meena Assistant	2,198,662	2,198,662
	Commissioner, CGST, Vejalpur Division		
116	Krinal M pandav, State Tax Officer	6,599,000	6,599,000
117	Commissioner of Customs	1,520,612	1,520,612
118	Assistant Commissioner of Central GST,	2,415,027,497	2,415,027,497
	Gandhinagar Division, Gandhinagar		
	Commissionerate		
119	Assistant Commissioner of Income Tax,	2,198,381,353	2,198,381,353
	Central Circle-2(2), Ahmedabad		
120	Municipal Commissioner Ahmedabad	70,552,893	70,552,893
	Municipal Corporation - North West Zone		
121	Municipal Commissioner Ahmedabad	1,214,555	1,214,555
	Municipal Corporation - South West Zone		

Note: The claims received post 31.12.2019 will be updated soon. The amount of claim admitted is subject to change / modification on receipt of additional information as sought from the claimant and on verification from the books of accounts of the Corporate Debtor.